…Stops With Me

Hello April 13, 2008

Filed under: Etsy Treasures — mayabella @ 6:43 am

I decided I needed to share with the world all of the lovely things I have found and purchased.  Also maybe things I really really want to purchase.  Many of my treasures are from Etsy but now and again I find them elsewhere.  I hope you enjoy my findings!

 

4 Responses to “Hello”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Renee Says:

    Your blog is so super cute! I added a link to your blog on our blog so I can check back and read often! Happy blogging!

    How many times can I put the word blog into a short paragraph! HA!

  3. siobhan Says:

    hey… did you ever make it out to fabric depot?! I am so excited about your blog! I can’t wait to see all the musings about your donkey heads :)

  4. mayabella Says:

    This is maya ! I realy like your blog , you realy fixed it up to were people like it. I am realy glad that you like to craft. I love you!


Leave a Reply

