…Stops With Me

Hoot April 14, 2008

Filed under: Etsy Treasures — mayabella @ 5:51 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,


When I saw these little friends I just couldnt pass them up. Just looking at them makes me smile. Made by a wonderful artist IDotJapan . Now they brighten up our living room with their big owly eyes.

 

2 Responses to “Hoot”

  1. Jason Says:

    I’m so glad you like them. I’m liking your new blog too.

  2. mayabella Says:

    hoooooooooot! that is cool mom. This is maya ! The owls are so cool ! I am glad that you have those cute owls!


Leave a Reply

