…Stops With Me

All Buttoned Up June 7, 2008

Filed under: Crafty Supplies — mayabella @ 11:29 pm
Tags:

I finally sorted through my button collection and added a few piles more. Some vintage some antique. Sorting through beautiful buttons I find myself wondering what sweater or dress they came from. Who wore them? Was it their favorite? Did they hate when their mom made them wear it?

 

2 Responses to “All Buttoned Up”

  1. Renee Says:

    I have a serious button addiction and I recently sorted and cleaned.. it took a whole day just about. Nice stash! I’ve often wondered the same too!

  2. Michelle Says:

    I inherited my grandmother’s button collection. I love all those buttons and have added to them every chance I get!


Leave a Reply

